top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureph4nt0m

A few days AFTER arrival...

Hello again!

So with the tablet having come I have had a few days to fiddle and I love it. But I have one problem. My main HDD exploded. So, at the moment my system is back up, its set up, and my old 1TB HDD is back in the system. I've been the only owner of it so I think that it will be stable. My old one is in a machine getting a 51 write over 0 out right now. Kinda sucks if its dead but its from a datacenter. I dunno.

In any case, next post will be later today I think. I'm going to start practicing today and hopefully draw one of my characters on some level.

Felt I owed an update. Thanks for reading!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Tool I Want To Talk About: PTXConf

In the last few months I have been attacking learning how to use my tablet. In playing with it on my mac, I noticed immediately something that I was going to need to figure out for my linux desktop:

I Think I Might Be Left Handed

I have been going through my backlog of games that I love playing ond have found some things that.... Well they unsettle me in a weird way. I have been a fan of TF2 (Team Fortress 2) for forever bet

A START OF MOVEMENT

bottom of page