top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureph4nt0m

I Think I Might Be Left Handed

I have been going through my backlog of games that I love playing ond have found some things that.... Well they unsettle me in a weird way.

I have been a fan of TF2 (Team Fortress 2) for forever bet I have never been able to hit anything. When I play Counter Strike I have always had the lefty option turned on. In CS that doesn't matter with all hitscan weapons, but in TF2 most of the time you're throwing things at people. Projectiles are the arsenal, and most hitscans are in sniper and shotguns. But when I found out I could flip to lefty in TF2 I went and immediately did it and.... I can hit things now...!!! For 6 years I thought I was trash and I was just playing with the wrong eye.

"But thats just eye dominance its not like you're actually using your other hand..."

Well hold on, reader. In college I was told about how the right side of your brain is the more creative and is wired to your left hand. I tried it, liked it, and went like that for the rest of the year. I could actually do straight lines and everything. So I am wondering if I wrote with my left hand would my penmanship be better? I haven't posted anything I have drawn yet because I haven't liked what I have done so far, and trust me I have scribbled and fiddled every day.....

TLDR its freaking me out a little.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Tool I Want To Talk About: PTXConf

In the last few months I have been attacking learning how to use my tablet. In playing with it on my mac, I noticed immediately something that I was going to need to figure out for my linux desktop:

A few days AFTER arrival...

Hello again! So with the tablet having come I have had a few days to fiddle and I love it. But I have one problem. My main HDD exploded. So, at the moment my system is back up, its set up, and my o

A START OF MOVEMENT

bottom of page