top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureph4nt0m

Been a while.

I haven't abandoned this folks.

Rather, I haven't been having a good time lately, and in the last year I had a lot of stuff to take care of. Some I might share, some I will keep sealed away. Also in the last few days I quit my home forum. A forum I had been a part of / around for the better part of 8 years. Sad thing is, I didn't want to leave. Rather, I felt I was being forced out.

Been thinking about it all day to be honest.

Anyways, I have some new things to discuss here, as well as a new format I am bringing to the blog.

This is going to be more than my animation blog. I'm going to transform this site into a hacking blog if I'm not careful, but I now have no home to post my projects to. I don't like echo chambers, and I'll have that in mind going forward. Its my main concern in having my stuff in a sealed off page.

Projects I work on stem from needs I have for custom setups of things. Whether it be a dev stack, hardware setup, farm shit, cars, you name it. I will want to post the important stuff here. I'll also be posting more insight-pieces on problems I see in different communities I am a part of, things that could be corrected and such. Possibly youtube vids I make too. IDK.

I'll also be on this page almost daily, I think, so updates will come often. Though, possibly scattered. I often am, and its not really in my control. I apologize for that ahead of time.

I forget what else I was going to say now. I'm tired and I've had an awful day and I'm ready to sleep. I'll post soon.

And Phil if you see this I miss you buddy. Even if you can't say the same back.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Walking Back In

Well, I was going to do drawing stuff here originally. But, I guess I'll be using this as my blog site in general. I wanted to hang out on telegram with people as I relearned how to integrate into o

2020

Ugh, fuck. I forgot about this site. For real this time! Honestly its probably for the best. The last year was mostly rough for me. But, now that most of the crazy stuff has died down, I have some

A Tool I Want To Talk About: PTXConf

In the last few months I have been attacking learning how to use my tablet. In playing with it on my mac, I noticed immediately something that I was going to need to figure out for my linux desktop:

A START OF MOVEMENT

bottom of page