top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureph4nt0m

2020

Ugh, fuck. I forgot about this site. For real this time!

Honestly its probably for the best. The last year was mostly rough for me. But, now that most of the crazy stuff has died down, I have some control over some stuff again. So, I will hopefully be able to post here more often.

Art hasn't improved a whole bunch. A lot of my drawings have been abstract the last year, not many forms. I'm going to start working on characters though. As well, I'm going to start to reformat my thinkpad today to work on some art stuff again. Its been borked for a while.

Mostly over the last few months I've been working on powerpc code projects, so art has been out of my loop for a while. Well, thats going to change. Because to be honest, I'm miserable without something more creative than hacking firmware (which in my eyes isn't the most creative thing I could be doing rn).

So, as abrupt as this post is, thats all. I got busy and forgot and intend to continue as I did in July. Stuffs been rough is all.

See you next post or something

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Walking Back In

Well, I was going to do drawing stuff here originally. But, I guess I'll be using this as my blog site in general. I wanted to hang out on telegram with people as I relearned how to integrate into o

Been a while.

A brush up on where I've been and loose plans.

A Tool I Want To Talk About: PTXConf

In the last few months I have been attacking learning how to use my tablet. In playing with it on my mac, I noticed immediately something that I was going to need to figure out for my linux desktop:

A START OF MOVEMENT

bottom of page